Contact Us

Easy ways to contact us

If you are experiencing an outage or have any service- or billing-related questions or comments, please call 877-769-2372 or email us at: [email protected]. Our mailing address is PO Box 1028 Kiln, MS 39556.

Office Hours For All Locations:
Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Call Center Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

24 Outage Reporting

Robert J. Occhi Headquarters Building
This location offers drive-thru and kiosk service only. 
18020 Hwy. 603
Kiln, MS 39556
Map to this location.


Coast Electric Power Association is one of 11 electric distribution cooperatives that owns Cooperative Energy, a generating and transmission cooperative based in Hattiesburg. Cooperative Energy serves more than 377,000 meters through its member distribution systems.

ECM represents 25 electric power associations that deliver electricity to more than 706,700 meters including nearly 614,000 residential meters. ECM provides various programs, including government relations, economic development, safety, job training and more.

NRECA is the national service organization for more than 900 electric cooperatives. Based in Washington, D.C., the association assists the rural electric program in developing policy positions on national issues. NRECA also offers services such as group insurance, retirement benefits, management training, conferences, consulting and safety training.

CFC is a non-profit, member-owned financing organization created especially for electric cooperatives. Through direct loans and guarantees, CFC provides its members an assured source of private capital at competitive rates, plus a wide array of other financial services.

CoBank is a national cooperative bank serving vital industries across rural America. The bank provides loans, leases, export financing and other financial services to agribusinesses and rural power, water and communications providers in all 50 states. CoBank is a member of the Farm Credit System, a nationwide network of banks and retail lending associations chartered to support the borrowing needs of U.S. agriculture and the nation’s rural economy. In addition to serving its direct retail borrowers, the bank also provides wholesale loans and other financial services to affiliated Farm Credit associations serving more than 70,000 farmers, ranchers and other rural borrowers in 23 states around the country.

Office Locations

Kiln Headquarters
This location is available for drive-thru and kiosk service only.
18020 Hwy. 603 
Kiln, MS 39556
Telephone 877-769-2372
Map to this location.

Bay St. Louis Branch Office
1005 U.S. Highway 90
P.O. Box 2430
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521-2430
Telephone 877-769-2372
Map to this location.

Harrison County District Office
14082 Highway 49
P.O. Box 3302
Gulfport, MS 39505-3302
Telephone 877-769-2372
Map to this location.

Biloxi Branch Office
905 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532
Telephone 877-769-2372
Map to this location.

Pearl River County District Office
6375 Highway 11 North
Picayune, MS 39466
Telephone 877-769-2372
Map to this location.

Poplarville Branch Office
4679 Highway 53
Poplarville, MS 39470
Telephone 877-769-2372
Map to this location.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content